I travel the world #221 : Hilton Hua Hin Pool

in #huahin7 years ago

The Hilton offers spectacular views

I visited my friend who is staying at the Hilton and we had drinks at the pool and after that we visited the Executive Lounge. I really like the Hilton in Hua Hin, it's location and views are fantastic. 

Hilton Hotel Pool

Virew from Lounge Floor

After that I went to the Beach to relax for a couple of hours

 The weather was a bit foggy but around 28c, so warm..

The beach is not beautiful but well laid down and slept for 2 hours...

Next to the Beach was the new Ferry Pier

Hua Hin beaches are different

The beaches are not super beautiful with clear water and white sand in other Thailand beaches. But for me it doesn't matter as I just need the sea breeze and the sun ;) I was so tired that I slept 2 hours. After that I had a fresh coconut and got a massage for 150 Bht ( 1 Hour..  4,25 USD). So that was ok for me ;)

Have you visited the Hua Hin Beaches ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Following nice pictures, a bit short but still many pictures so it's interesting.

;) thank yoU!

freut mich das er dir gefallen hat ;)

Great pics of the beach, Knozaki! Thanks for sharing.

yeah. the beach is kinda ugly. but my friend in europe envy me for being at the beach ;) .they have still -2 c I heard...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40