My first report as a mod in steemalive community covering Tuesday 2nd-Sunday 7th August 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220719-WA0006.jpg

Hello friends and all steemalive community members. Am here to present to you all the things I achieved for the past one week as a mod and staff in steemalive training center here in my city Aba.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

My work as a mod/it's involvements

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg
As a staff and mod in steemalive community, I do help out @focusnow in the office to attend to newbies and old members. While doing that, I do make out sometime to verify our members posts.

My work as a moderator includes checking people's post if it's plagiarism-free using Duplichecker.com their club status using steemcriptic.com and steemworld.org. More to that, I do check whether their content harmonized with their topic and the depth of their article.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Posts I verified within the week

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

NamesLinksUnique
@ijeladyLink100
@okere-blessingLink100
@luchyLink100
@afshaanLink100
@princesshopeLink100
@mrsokalLink100
@chikaeliLink100
@samuel20Link100
@sureway044Link100
@focusnowLink100
@saintkelvin17Link100
@ijeladyLink100
@chiomaviaLink100
@justiceanietieLink100
@focusnowLink100
@precious123Link100
@focusnowLink100
@ogechukwu-marthaLink100
@abinneLink100
@justiceanietieLink100
@abinneLink100
@ijeladyLink100
@jeclynLink100
@morgan76Link100
@focusnowLink100
@justiceanietieLink100
@ijeladyLink100
@sureway044Link100
@okere-blessingLink100

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Vote of thanks

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg
Am saying a special thanks to all our members and fellow mods that I verified their posts. They all made sure there is no plagiarized content on their posts. That's excellent 👌. By so doing, it shows that we all steemalive community members are fighting plagiarism shoulder to shoulder. Also my happiness increased when I discovered that all the writers I verified their articles belonged to either club50/75/100. Wow, that's superb!!! Once again, I appreciate you all and our community at large values you all.

Special mention to:
@ijelady
@samuel20
@focusnow

Sort:  

Hi, looks like you did a good job on your first report as a moderator, congratulations 👏😊
If your post contains at least 300 words, you can get #steemgrowth support. You can either increase the number of words by editing your content or pay attention to it in your next content.

 2 years ago 

This post contains more than 300 hundred words. Yes, it's 331 words. But, for sure, the post will be better on my next content

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Note: Always include at least 1 image in your post. You can get free images from www.pixabay.com

 2 years ago 

Wow, thanks @focusnow20 for curating my post. It's a great source of encouragement from you. I will keep on doing my best

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate the work you did for us last week as a moderator. Its not such a easy task. But thank you so much for doing it. Let's do more this week!

 2 years ago 

Yes, the work of a mod isn't easy, but in all, I will do better this week. Thanks for the acknowledgement.

You've done great work as a moderator @marajah.

SteemAlive appreciates your relentless efforts in contributing to the growth of the community.
Well Done.

 2 years ago 

This is true, if my community don't appreciate my hard work, it means futility upon futility. Am proud of steemalive

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Ohh, dear amiable community, what a support from you. Am proud of you as my community. @steem-alive, thanks for your support. I appreciate

Nice, keep up with the good work ma🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39