Steemalive Presents Prowriters Hub w4: Top 3 favorite movies and movie actors.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Hello friends, welcome to another edition will be talking about my top 3 favorite movies. Watching of movies have always being one of my hobbies. I basically love American movies but I have a soft spot for some Nigerian movies.Stay turned and enjoy my review.

What are the titles of the movie

My 3 top list favorite movies are;

  • Muna
  • Money heist
  • Blood sisters
    Though I love watching movies but these are my 3 top best.

What is the summary of the movies?

220px-Muna_(film)_poster.jpg
Source

* Muna

Muna is the captivating story of a young girl who excaped a child sex trafficking and decided to bring justice to whoever that is involved in child trafficking. Muna who is confidence in bringing down top-official who are into human trafficking. So confidence and focus even at the sight of being loved by a rich man it never got her distracted. She is the protagonist of the play, she disguised herself as a cleaner when being asked by her finance what she does for a living. A laid down plan was made to bring justice to the officials who are into child trafficking and get them killed one after the other. The film was shot in both Nigeria and United States. She fell in love with a member of the gang. Find out more about what happened next.

money-heist-g29434e1d0_1920.jpg
Source

*Money Heist

Money heist is the story of a gang of thieves with the most brainy individual behind all heist not being involved in any heist which is the professor. They go to rob top banks like bank of Spain and dominate the whole area, lock down the bank and workers becomes hostages till the robbery is over, the robbery usually last for weeks. The criminal mastermind of the heist is the professor who planned the heist before recruiting people to be part of the heist. The game of the was that nobody shots anybody. They dress in red overall and a smiling mask on their faces and hostages too wear the same uniform as them. The highlight of the movie was when the mastermind (professor) fell in love with one of the police official Raquel who later joined them in the heist. As the triller goes on, most of them looses their life as they embark on more and more heist.

images (1).jpeg
Source

* Blood Sisters

Blood Sisters is a story of two best friends who takes each other as sisters. Serah being from a poor background but was opportune to be about to get married into a wealthy family, but her husband to be is a beater, a demon in human form who beats any lady he happens to date without any sight of guilt even as you are hurting and getting wounded by his beating instead he will ask you to stay at an instant position and he makes a portrait picture of the scene. Her best friend Kemi who gets irritated at the sight of her friend's gloomy face anytime her friend was being beaten up. The highlight of the movie was when Serah was beaten up by her husband to be on the day of the wedding and she decided she was going to call off the wedding, her husband to be attacked her strangling her to death, Kemi seeing the sight of him trying to kill her friend shot him dead. Plans was made to remove the deceased body from the hotel and burry him. The mastermind of the plan was Kemi who was brave and smart enough to make such decision. The story line ends in them becoming fugitive. The war between two lonely girls and a wealthy family begins. Will they actually have a say knowing the people they are dealing with? Find out more.

What is your favorite Actress in each movies?

1.Muna
My favorite actress in Muna is Adesua Etomi
2.Money heist
My favorite actress is Tokyo ( Silene Oliveira)
3.Blood Sisters
My favorite actress is Kemi ( Nancy Isime)

What are the most touching part of the story?

  • Muna
    They most touching part was when the finance found out that it was Muna who was responsible for killing all his colleagues in the gang ring.
  • Money Heist
    The touching part was when my favorite actress in the movie was killed. Tokyo sacrificed herself and allowed the bomb to explode, even her body was scattered into pieces, that was the most painful part.
  • Blood Sisters
    The touching part was when Kemi and Sarah who became fugitive ran into the hands of organ harvester who helped them but had an interior motive of harvesting their organ and within the story line, Serah's exboyfriend who was assisting them with some money got killed along the line.

Moral Lessons

  • Muna
    The moral lesson I learnt from this movie is to always focus on your dreams and goals and never get distracted by odds.
  • Money heist
    The moral lesson I learnt from this movie is being smart and hyperactive to handle any tight situation and know the next move to make even if plan A and B didn't work out but still takes care of the situation.
  • Blood Sisters
    The moral lesson I learnt from this movie was being brave enough and smart enough to make smart decisions in bad situation and tight corner.

Conclusion

Movies passes both the wrong and right information but their is always a Moral lesson. It is just left for you to pick the one you want. But I will recommend to always watch interesting movies, it reduces high blood pressure.
Thank you for reading.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,this movies are so interesting now that am reading through them,can you imagine that money heist,the professor was the one recruiting people to join in his hand of roberry so in it you can see that nobody is to be trusted.

I will like to watch till the end of this movie as it is so interesting.

@ogwo you must watch this because there is also a lot of action and suspense in the movie, which I also enjoy. It's a good movie to watch with your friends or family.

I also love Money Heist because it is a very intense and exciting story. It is a mystery that you are trying to solve with a few hints from the main character, Alex, who is trying to steal money from a bank. The story is very suspenseful and you never know what is going to happen next.

 2 years ago 

Yes that is true, I also love the way he reads people mind smartly, his plans always works out and he knows the moves forces make. He can even make you look stupid at your actions. I just love how smart he is.

Yes you are right and you explained this very well i guess you watch this deeply am I right?

 2 years ago 

I was so excited about the movie, I have get my friends to watch them, when I spoke to them about it they felt so uninterested about it, but when they started watching the series they were just on my ears about the movie. How ironical.

Just woow

I already love these movies you analysed. I love good movies... Adesua, Nancy are very good in playing out roles. I will search for the movies online and watch them. Thanks for sharing them.

 2 years ago 

@jeclyn. These are interesting movies, especially BLOOD SISTERS the story line as narrated by you is so captivating. I'll look out for the movie [blood sisters] and watch it. I know Nancy Isime, from a popular tv show, she's a great actress.
Have a good night rest. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

It was so interesting that I have to keep rewatching it. Nancy Isime showed an outstanding character in the movie. You can download it from Netflix.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @jeclyn, I will download the movie blood sisters.

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the death of your favorite actor. It is movie, she is still alive to act another one. The leason on making smart and wise decision is a good one although she was in tight corner.

 2 years ago 

I got tears in my eye when she died. Her death was just as if the whole scene stopped for a moment. She was the narrator of the drama and have a free lifestyle personality though she allows her emotions to take control of her life.

 2 years ago 

Nice review @jeclyn I really enjoyed reading your pos especially the blood sister part I never knew the movie was this interested.
My regards.

Dear you should watch this movie from Netflix because this story shows how they deal with their different upbringings and how they help each other through the hard times.

 2 years ago 

Alright I will try my best to watch the movie.
My regards.

 2 years ago 

You need to watch it and Tnx me later, you can download it from Netflix.

 2 years ago 

Alright I try my best to watch them.

Muna is another master piece because the film shows the devastating effects of child sex trafficking and sheds light on the importance of prevention and raising awareness.

 2 years ago 

Blood sisters is an interesting movie. I heard about it from my sister. Am happy to learn more from here

 2 years ago 

@ jeclyn, the moral lesson you've gotten from the movie MUNA worths it👇

The moral lesson I learnt from this movie is to always focus on your dreams and goals and never get distracted by odds.

Distraction causes downfall. I believe that I should bear same mindset though, I've not watch the movie.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.3/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support and rating me.

Nice and interesting movies....I will try and watch the "Muna".
Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43