SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (w4). Take a look at the meals I enjoyed during the wek.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220802_103830.jpg

Introduction

Hello Everyone!!!! I hope you are steeming? As we are steeming let's have it in mind that one day We will all make it big just keep your hope alive. Today is another wonderful day and a beautiful and sunny week. I will be showing you the meals I enjoyed during this week.

1st meal

IMG_20220802_090300.jpg
Akara and bread

Some People normally say that this meal is for people that does hardwork. Like the bricklayers. Because is mostly eaten by them, but I am one of them that like this combination of akara and bread. I can enjoy it with soft drink or just water. Like you are seeing. This akara is so sweet. I bought it from one woman at my street. The son carries the akara and bread around every morning. I bought it 300naria only. 3steem.

Fruits

IMG_20220729_163940.jpg
fruits

I like this pineapple, watermelon and cucumber, I make sure is available in my fridge. So after eating my akara and bread I also switched to this my fruits all this food was just my morning food.

potatos and sauce

IMG_20220801_153320.jpg
potatoes and sauce

This was my afternoon food. Prepared by my younger sister. Ewooh this girl prepared pepper sauce for me, It was still sweet anyway, she made this with, groundnut oil, potatoes, onoins, fresh tomatos, fresh pepper and egg. I gave her 1500 naira. 15steem.

Golden morn

IMG_20220802_091706.jpg
Golden morn and milk

As if the potatoes was not enough i grabbed this cereal and finished it. This was my favorite during my school days. I can go a whole week eating this food the back then. Now I am a garri person hmmmm so Blessing can change to be eating solid foodS. I bought this golden morn at a small store close to me. 500 naira. 5 steem.

Soup and Garri

IMG_20220731_092159.jpg
soup and garri

I dont joke with eating my garri amd soup. Especially in the evening. I am the one that made this soup. This soup is called Afang soup. We prepare this food in so many ways. I prepared mine by puting a little melon. And thats how i like it. You can prepare it too, see the ingredients I used. Afang leaf, waterleaf, small melon, pepper, stock fish, dryfish, meat, redoil, and session. It cost 2500naira. 25steem.

Conclusion

Is my plessure to show you the meals i enjoyed during the week. I wish you all luck in this weeks contest #proWritersHub week4.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  

Hooo you just kill with your dishes I feel so hungry hahaha by the very delicious and good looking i would like to taste them just waster came into my after reading your post specially i love your potatos and sauce soon I waiting for your invitation and have a good day

 2 years ago 

Hahaha bring chicken for me let me give you food

Hahahaha you know I love chicken

 2 years ago 

enjoyment everywhere una no the called person come house to come chop abi.
great job @okere-blessing I really enjoyed reading your post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Next time i will call you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

This is the one I cherish most👇

I like this pineapple, watermelon and cucumber, I make sure is available in my fridge.

Fruits are essential for our wellbeing. It adds nutrients to our system thereby nourishing our skin. I wish am somewhere around you. It sweetened my heart to know that those fruits are always available in your fridge. Chei. Am missing something oo.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Come around dear. I am hoping to see you and our oga focusnow one day.

 2 years ago 

Yea, soon, we all must meet in one faithful day. Then, we will have fun together. But until then, let's keep on steeming. It must surely come as far as there is life. Maybe on his............ Guess what?

 2 years ago 

Soonest eeeeehhh. Am not a good guessy. Hahahah. I just followed you please can you follow me too. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

It's better you don't guess to avoid....
Please dear friend, thanks for following me. I have attended to your request. Am now your follower. Pls how does it make you feel?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I feel valued. I am now a celebrity like you😍😍

 2 years ago 

I love afang soup, one of my favorite soup though your own method of preparation is different from mine. Will try out your own style.

Keep remember me when you ever try in her style I hope you love it 😃

 2 years ago 

Oooh. This is the best for me.

 2 years ago 

Omor....this lady is killing me oooo
That soup and garri ehhh is what I'm actually coming to your place for.....

 2 years ago 

She will just be killing us all the time without calling us.
I have an idea and I guess you will love it

 2 years ago 

😋😋 😋😋😋
Delicious and attractive meals,the meals are also healthy and I love them especially the fruits

Haha Fruits are also looking so attractive can you guess Alm these fruits in the plate I think I can guess easily

 2 years ago 

Do you know tje meal that attracted me in this post?

If you check well you will see that i love the potatoes suace.

Should i come to the house?

OMG you also love potatos and sauce I am also a big fan of potatos and sauce when i was a child It was my favourite dish even I love to eat potatos withy any combination

 2 years ago 

Nice post dear.

You really enjoyed yourself during the week,and I think that is why you are always shinning,can I come so that I can be like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39