The diarygame season3-I attended my children school party and also bought Edmark splina for a client.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220731_195406.jpg

Introduction

It is another beautiful week and the first day of the month of August 2022. I am starting the month with diarygame post and all4one post. I know i have a lot to give out this month and a lot to receive that is why I started this month with diarygame post so that i can keep an accurate account this month.

Morning hours

My morning hours always start the same way daily as one of Jehovah's witnesses. Our morning worship comes first so after that , I went outside and sweepthe compound. Came in prepared a cup of MRT☕ with 350ml of cold water and drank it which served as my breakfast. I left house to meet a patient at Ifa Ikot Okpon. After that I went to Edmark office to Buy Splina AKBC Director General.

IMG_20220801_135112.jpgI bought the Splina 150 steem, NGN 15,000

I left Edmark office to AKBC to hand over the Products to him. Reaching there he was not around. I called him and he asked me to wait in his office that he is coming. Sitting alone in his office will be boring so I decided to dit at open field close to the office, there i captured the beautiful round about of Aka junction.

IMG_20220801_135309.jpgAka junction

Screenshot_20220801_135823.jpg[Google map](Akwa Ibom Broadcasting corporation (AKBC)
https://maps.app.goo.gl/J3dNAXm6AU8Y5Lc2A)

In the Afternoon

At 12:15pm the Director General came in and i went into his office to deliver the product. I explained to him how to use the Products. He asked his driver to drop me which he did. My children school party was to start by 10:am. The truth is that my Son who had part in the party was not feeling fine. He would have been in the picture but he is not here. 2 of them fel so sick that I was not myself even though i went out to do some business. It was to make money buy drugs for them.I attended to them quickly and went to the school so that I will get their result.

IMG_20220731_195304.jpgThis is me at the school worried and stressed up

IMG_20220731_195427.jpgStudents collecting souvenir

IMG_20220731_195325.jpgOn quew to collect result

Evening hours

Immediately i came back from school, I went to their room and they were battling with fever. I prepared food for them to eat. They don't feel like to eat so i had to force them to eat ao that they will go for treatment. We went to pharmacy and bought the right drugs for them. Right now they are feeling better.

I became so tired as we came back, i could not even eat because i lost my appetite. I entered the kitchen, tried to wash plates, mob the kitchen, took my shower and went to bed. I couldn't do much on steemit as i use to all those days.

Conclusion

Thank you all who will find time to read my diary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow @ijelady,you have done a nice thing by delivering to your client the right product and also teaching him on how to use them.

For the children's result,hope they really came out with flying colors.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

A good one. No investment in education is a waste. I must commend mothers for the extra mile they go to secure their families.

I do not doubt the school of thought which says; women are more rugged than men, only that we the men folk use the masculine nature to subdue women.

 2 years ago 

You are a strong woman. I can remember how I do feel when my kids are unwell. Please take care of them. I hope they did well in thier results.

Sorry for the stress up you had. life is not a bed of 🌹 rose as human we struggle every day it is well.

The month of August seems to like kind of a perfect month . Seen the first day of month August was on monday as first working day of the week . In essence perfection in a partial form , is being anchors on given and receiving . Might be this month integrally get to influence your concepts and intentions for the month .
Thank God your children are now better in health , and on same your appetite may get restored . Here your day was not terrible at all .

 2 years ago 

To be a mother is not an easy task oo. As a mother, you have many fishes to fry. Yet, in the face of adversity, you'll leave all to attend to the most important which is life. Thank God they're now better. My regards to them.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.3/2.5
Use of Markdown2.2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total8.3/10

Children love to party. So sorry for the stress. it's well with them...I know they have recovered now. Splina is for what please?

 2 years ago 

Splina is good for ulcer, blood purification. It is anti aging Product.

Can you feel the happiness of children when his parents go to school with him/her on a school party or on parents teachers meeting its really good to visit school with children twice a month good luck for your kids stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43