Solar Electrical Learning Part-20||Week-20||Successfully installed 800 watt, 1000 VA solar system.

in Solar Steemlast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my Solar Electrical Learning Part-20. I will show you how to install and load an 800-watt, 1000-VA inverter and discuss all the problems I have seen after installing the solar system. Hopefully, everyone will benefit from reading my writing.

ELECTRICAL LEARNING PART-20.png
Design By Canva

I installed the solar system at a distance of about three hundred kilometers from my home. My electrical team worked with me. There was plenty of sunshine today, so I was able to install the solar system properly. I first set up the 1000 VA inverter. First, connect the positive and negative terminals of the inverter to the battery. Then I connect the inverter's three pin socket to the mains electrical line. Then, I connect the solar output from the inverter through the power socket.

IMG20240524153855.jpg
When setting up the hybrid inverter

Then, I connect the positive and negative cables from the solar panel to the inverter and turn on the inverter. After turning on the inverter, I measure the voltage coming from the solar panel with a multimeter. From solar, I get 12 volts to 28 volts. Then, I look at the inverter's display and show the work to the solar user.

IMG20240524123856.jpg
When cable connection the hybrid inverter

I show the process of setting up the solar panels on the roof of the house with my electrical team. My electrical team connected two 250-watt solar panels in parallel and pulled out a cable. Then, they connected two 150-watt solar panels in parallel and pulled out a cable. The red and black wires of the two cables are connected together and connected to the inverter.

IMG20240524124646.jpg
When measuring the inverter output voltage with a multimeter

This creates a problem. A 500-watt cable heats up the solar panel, so I show my electrical team how to troubleshoot. Since then, the cable has stopped heating. I finished setting up the solar system and started experimenting with electrical loads.

IMG20240524144917.jpg
Solar Panel Setup Tme

The inverter's display shows 400 watts of solar output. Three 80-watt fans and three LED lights were running in sunlight. I measured the solar voltage with a multimeter and got 220. 220 is the standard voltage in our country. I will update you later on the electrical work of the solar system.

IMG20240524144844.jpg
Time for my electrical team to setup the panel

I have given here a 1000 VA hybrid inverter for an 800-watt solar panel and a 130 AH battery. I will increase the battery later as a backup, as per user demand. A hybrid solar system reduces energy costs. I have explained it to the user.

IMG20240524153222.jpg
While setting up the solar panel while standing with an umbrella in the sunlight

Blue line.png

Links to my previous learning parts:
Part-01Part-02Part-03Part-04Part-05Part-06Part-07Part-08Part-09Part-10
Part-11Part-12Part-13Part-14Part-15Part-16Part-17Part-18Part-19

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear sir. Thanks to God.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

সোলার ইনস্টলেশন নিয়ে প্রতিযোগিতার আয়োজন করলে আমরা তাতে অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারতাম ভাইয়া। আপনি হিন্ডস দিলে আমরা সহজেই লিখতে পারতাম। আমাদের মাঝে আর কোনো ভয় থাকতো না।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23