DC Solar Project||Week-01||Electrical Learning Part-01.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Add a heading (36).png
Design By Canva

Solar Electricity

The electricity we get from sunlight is called solar electricity. Today, I will show you the simple ways of making solar power. In this, you can install solar power at a low cost for your home. The state of our country's electricity in the future requires us to depend on renewable energy.

I will post one Electrical tutorial every week. So today, I have written about solar DC power.

image.png
Image by pixabay

Solar Electricity is of two types:

Electricity produced from sunlight is DC electricity. But our home or house lights fans run with AC electricity. So I have to decide whether I will use the Electricity generated from the sun as AC electricity or DC electricity.

Solar Electricity as DC Electricity:

The solar Electricity we commonly see is DC electricity. After the sunlight falls on the solar panel, it is charged in the battery through the process. The Electricity obtained from this battery is DC electricity. With this DC power, you have to run DC lights and DC fans separately. It is a kind of solar power project.

AC solar power:

If you convert the Electricity produced from sunlight to DC and run lights or fans with AC power, it is called an AC solar power project. By doing this, you do not need lights or fans separately. Lights and fans powered by your local supply of Electricity can also be powered by solar power.

Dc Solar Electricity

Today, I will discuss solar projects as DC power. For example, in my house, I run two 5-watt DC lights and two 20-watt DC fans. So first, I will calculate how much solar power will be needed.

Load NameQuantityWattTotal Watt
Dc Light25 W10 W
DC Fan220W40 W

Looking at the above chart, I understand that a total of 50 watts of solar power will be required here. So I will suggest here to install 60-watt solar power. I have given the required materials below as 60 watts. I have given the estimated cost of the required materials.

Material NameQuantityRangePrice
Solar Panal3 Pcs20 W153 Steem
Charge Controller1 Pcs10 A25 Steem
DC Light2 Pcs5 Watt41 Steem
DC Fan2 Pcs20 Watt133 Steem
Battery1 Pcs100 AH500 Steem

In the above chart, I have approximated the prices. Prices may be lower or higher. But it will be close to the price I paid. Below is the block diagram of a DC solar project.

20230826_193616.jpg
Block Diagram of DC Solar Project

Today I have shown a small topic of solar projects. From now on, I will post one solar and electrical tutorial every week. Hope everyone likes and benefits.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@ mahadisalim vai,সোলার পেনেলের উপর লেখাটি চমত্কার হয়েছে।অনেক অজানা জিনিষ জানতে পারলাম।আশা করি এর পরের পর্বটিও আমরা সহসা পাবো।এবং আরো নতুন নতুন তথ্য পাবো।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54