Electrical Learning Part-07||Week-07||System for driving water pump motor with solar power.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I am going to write Electrical Learning Part-07 and Week 07. Today, I will write about a water pump for a home or fish project using renewable energy solar. I hope everyone will like and benefit from my writing.

Add a heading (85).png
Design By Canva

I love renewable energy. Renewable energy will become very important in future life. So we should study renewable energy from now on. Today, I will show you how to raise water with a 2 HP motor through Renewable Energy Solar. Here are the materials needed to make this solar project.

Device NameQuantityRange
Solar panel10 pcs(250 W * 10) total 2500 W
Inverter1 pcs1.5 KW
Motor1 pcs2 HP
If backup storage required1 pcs12 volt battery

20230826_141328.jpg
1.5 KW Inverter

Working Process:
First, I set up 10 rows of 250-watt solar panels in a sunny location. Then, I connect cables to each panel. Then, connect the panel to the inverter with the cable. DC power is converted into AC power by inverter. A switch is then connected to the motor. In this way, water is raised by motor through a renewable energy solar power.

Untitled design (8).png
Design By Canva

Note: A battery backup would be needed if I wanted to pump the water with the motor when the sun went out. Battery should be taken based on how long I will be running the motor as a backup. Then, a charger controller is needed. Battery auto charging through charger controller and will stop it in case of any kind of fault. I can take battery 100 AH from different companies or as per my requirement.

Price: Different companies set solar prices in different ways. I have spoken to a few companies. For example, 60 Taka or 2.64 Steem per watt, 2500 Watt is 1,50,000 Taka or 6,607 Steem.

1 Watt60 Taka2.64 Steem
2500 Watt1,50,000 Taka6,607 Steem

I will buy the panel, inverter, and motor separately from the solar market and install it myself. If one buys the device himself then the cost will be much lower. But the solar project is a very simple project. It does not pose much of a problem to install.

Next week, I will bring another tutorial in the Electrical Learning Part. I Hope everyone liked my write-up about Renewable Energy Solar Water Pump Motor today. Then, if you want to know more, write in the comments, and I will let you know.


Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

সোলার প্যানেল সম্পর্কে আপনার অনেক ভালো একটি অভিজ্ঞতা আছে। আর এই অভিজ্ঞতা নিয়ে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে সবাই একটি ভালো অভিজ্ঞতা নিতে পারবে। দেশে অনেক সময় বিদ্যুতের সমস্যা দেখা দেয় আর সেই সময় যদি আমরা সোলার প্যানেল ব্যবহার করি তাহলে আমরা খুবই উপকৃত হবো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53