You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite Drinks

in #health6 years ago

Among all the foods that I can drink, my favorite drinks are water and lemonade. For water, it can make my body healthier. However, lemonade, I like the taste of lemonade, and lemon also There is a lot of vitamin C, which is pretty good! !
在所有的可以饮用的食物里,我最喜欢的饮品是水和柠檬水,对于水,可以让我的身体变得更健康,然而柠檬水呢,我喜欢柠檬水酸酸的味道,而且柠檬还有大量的维生素C,这是相当好的!!

Sort:  

Agreed, water for sure as we are over 80 percent water and lemons are so good.

Yes, water is my favorite. I never drink coffee. Compared to coffee, tea is healthier. Coffee contains caffeine. It's a stimulant. People's body is in a state of excitement for a long time. Yes, but not tea, tea is a natural drink, health and pollution-free, but also help the body detoxification. Lemon contains a large number of vitamin C, you can beauty beauty, this is definitely a woman's favorite! !
是呢,水是我的最爱,我从不喝咖啡,比起咖啡,茶更健康,咖啡里含有咖啡因,这是一种兴奋剂,人的身体长期处于一个兴奋的状态是很不好的,但是喝茶就不会,茶是天然的饮料,健康无公害,还能帮助身体排毒。柠檬含有大量的维C,可以美容养颜,这绝对是女人的最爱!!

u=1534090457,334910444&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Good idea, to detox, with the help of tea for sure.

Yes, I also recommend that you drink more tea and drink less coffee

是的,我也建议你多喝点茶,少喝点咖啡

咖啡和茶很不同。茶叶也有点咖啡因(比咖啡有一半),可是它的咖啡因比较舒服。没有咖啡的身体兴奋剂,可是也有一些神感提神感觉。

我喜欢早上去跑步之前喝咖啡,然后下午我就喝茶帮我放松

可是中国的茶叶没有检测出咖啡因哦,因为不可能有,茶叶里只是含有少量的能让人兴奋地成分,对于咖啡因只存在于咖啡里,像可乐什么的有咖啡因,那只是一种食品添加剂,咖啡因说到底是咖啡的兴奋剂,是咖啡里兴奋元素的一种提炼的成分!!

然而我只喝水

Dear oatmeal, I also like tea, but prefer mineral water

亲爱的燕麦粥,我也是喜欢茶,但是更喜欢矿泉水

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16