Favorite Sitcoms

in #sitcoms6 years ago (edited)

What are your favorite family centered situational comedies (sitcoms)? Let me know in the comments, below. Here are some of my favorite sitcoms, as follows:

Home Improvement:

Starred Tim Allen as Tim the Tool Man Taylor: he was the star of a tool show: he was a father of 3 boys: in 2017, I binge-watched all 8 seasons: Tim went on to Last Man Standing:

Full House:

For seven years, the Tanner family entertained houses all over. The show focuses on 3 girls and their 3 dads: not only 2 dads like another show from the 1980's named My Two Dad's: they're back in Fuller House:

Family Matters:

Did I do that? Nerd Steve Urkel did. He became the star of this black family sitcom. Steve invented a potion that turned him into stud: Steve voices Sonic the Hedgehog:


Fresh Prince of Bel-Air:

Will Smith started making trouble in the neighborhood. He got into one little fight and his momma got scared. So, he had to move with his auntie in a place called Bel-Air: he went on to produce the Karate Kid sequel show, Cobra Kai on YouTube Red or on Pirate Bay through bit torrent technology for free:

Favorite Sitcoms

2018-05-24 Thursday 08:24 AM LMS: Favorite Sitcoms
Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 09:33 AM

Banned/Forbidden

Facebook & Twitter Banned Me For Posting This Hitler Photo

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png]

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

More About Me: My Back Story
Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)
My Favorite Hashtag Communities
My Favorite Television Shows/Series
My Favorite Games/Sports/Activities
My Favorite Verses/Quotes/Inspiration
My Favorite Foods & Diet
My Favorite Cartoons & Comics & Anime
My Favorite People
Are Movies Predicting Our Future?

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)
















Sort:  

I loved Home Improvement!
I gotta go with Fresh Prince 👑
also I loved that as a kid and can still enjoy a rerun once in a blue moon!

Plus King Of The Hill!
It reminds me of watching it with my older brother and his friends.

I saw all of Home Improvement. I prefer that one because of Tim and his tools and his manly grunts. Secondly, Fresh Prince, because Will Smith. Love Men In Black & Independence Day. Welcome to Earth, he said to the aliens. The black suits are coming. Nod your head like this. Parents just don't understand, haha.

When I was just a Kid Alf was one of my favorite. When I got some age Fresh Prince of Bel Air

Exactly!
Classics 🔥

Alf was always trying to eat the cat. I was born in 85 and saw the reruns. I thought I was an alien for a while. In the 90's, Salem the cat became a pretty good Alf substitution in Sabrina the Teenage Witch.

Modern Family :D I like watching this one. Really hilarious!

So true!

I like Married With Children, and Al Bundy who is also stars as the father in Modern Family. I like his wife there too. Very fun show for sure.

He’s a great actor and nice guy. I’m glad he got a second chance to do a different character.

The first character, Al Bundy, is more iconic, simple, like a Homer Simpson, but this new character may be more likable, complex, interesting, full of a serial arch. I like some of the more complex characters like Dexter Morgan, Walter White, Rick Grimes.

Tony Soprano has to be on that list too!

Maybe I should try that Soprano show. I have yet to do that.

Dude it will fit right in with the others!
A true classic my friend👍

Then I must watch it. Thank you!

Lol

Do you have a TV, lol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57