GADGET#35: Montblanc Augmented Paper (Hands on)

in #gadget7 years ago

Montblanc Augmented Paper

A while ago I wrote about the Montblanc Augmented Paper and wanted to buy one. Well I got contacted by a Supplier to test the Product for 30 days. Steemit really pays off even in the real world for me ;). I really love the product, the leather feels really good and of course the Montblanc itself is wonderful. 

Montblanc Augmented Paper

Inside View

Push the button to transfer the data

On the first page is an explanation

Wonderful Montblanc

Works as promised

As I had written before I really love the Idea of this concept. You write and it will be archived on your digital devices. It connects the old world with the new digital age. I am sure that we will see more and more connected devices bridging the old economy with the new economy. If a company finds a way to disrupt an old business model, great things happen. 

What's the most interesting tech product you own ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59