GADGET#17: Fuji Instax

in #gadget7 years ago

 

Do you remember the Polaroid Days?

If you are old enough you might have heard or used a system called Polaroid... Well most young people only know Iphone and Samsung Galaxy but 30years ago there was something called Polaroid which let you instantly make pictures and print them. 

Well it's back, Fuji has a System called Instax and it is the same concept (The pictures are smaller)

Fuji Instax 

Specs

Of course the films are the expensive thing here...

I loved Polaroid and I intend to buy an Instax Camera soon

The best parties I had were archived by Polaroids ;) There was nothing cooler than having the picture in your hand. No Selfie bullshit or taking 5 pictures, you had exactly one shot ;) My only concern is that I have to spent a lot on the re-fill films... 

Which Instax Model should I buy ??? 

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yes good one...polaroid are nice gift edspecially when travelling !

yeah. its still the best. make the picture and have it !

I still love the instant picture in hand.

me too it is so much fun at a party ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38