GADGET#15: IGGI Signal Pod Wireless Bicycle Signalling System

in #gadget7 years ago

IGGI Signal Pod Wireless Bicycle Signalling System 

When using a bicycle in a big city I sometimes wish that not only my arm would show the car drivers behind me that I want to turn right or left. The Iggi is a upgrade for any bicycle. It will show signals, so the driver behind you will see that you will turn left or to the right. This might not avoid every accident, but might help in some cases. 

Website

Easy to mount gadget

Would you use this kind of Gadget?

I drive a lot with bicycles so so especially at night I see high value in something like the Iggi. I don't own my own bike but rather use bike sharing systems in the US or Europe but if I ever buy an own bike again I will consider buying an Iggi to protect myself. 

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I cycle in a city and while I think this would help keep me safe, I would never use it. And I don't know why

;) well many people dont use a helmet too.

was die Leute alles so erfinden...coole Sache

jep. gibt wirklich coole sachen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95