SPOTTED#28: Wine Tasting 2.0

in #food7 years ago

 

The Wine Tasting Machine!

I SPOTTED this genius Wine Tasting Machine in Angela Merkel favorite Supermarket HIT in Berlin. The Supermarket has a huge Wine selection now and you can sample 8 wines from the Wine Tasting Machine. I have never seen something like this before but loved it!


Of course I tried a red and a white wine

If you like a wine you can buy the bottle afterwards

Fantastic Idea, really 2.0!

Sometimes when I see something like this I wonder why I didn't come up with this idea. It is such a simple idea yet might help shops to sell their wines. Of course you could go there and get drunk for free but that might take a long time as you only getting tiny amounts of wine out of the Machine. 

Did you ever see such a Machine before ??? ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great idea, never seen such a machine before :)

me too. the idea and concept is just great

Interesting. Never herd that Hit is Angis most loved ;-)
I found that after a short research.lol.
https://www.welt.de/wirtschaft/article157084410/Bald-gibt-es-Sushi-und-Smoothies-fuer-die-Kanzlerin.html
Resteemed.

yes . I think she alwasy goes shopping there

I think here by us there will be a que in front of the machine, and people will try to abuse the free drinks!!

I have to tell angela merkel about it ;)

There is a bar in Grenoble (France) where they have such machines and a good selection of about 50 wines. They are also serving food, but the latter is slightly overpriced.

cool! do you have the name?

Yes. It is called "le verre a soi" (which is very funny if one understands French).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98