I travel the world #251 : Prime Steakhouse Hua Hin

in #food7 years ago

Prime Steakhouse Hua Hin

Thirty-One Episodes ago I wrote about the Prime Steak House in Hua Hin. It is an excellent Argentinian Steakhouse and I took my friends there. Very nice that I had received a 15% off coupon last time so we decided to eat a lot this time , and yes it was fantastic again!

Before going to Prime I had a Caramel Shake at the Coffee Club...

We ordered 3 Argentian Steaks 

+ Fillet Steak 

+ Lamb 

The best value in HuaHin...

By now I have tried a couple of Steaks in Hua Hin but my favorite is still the Prime. They offer the same or even better quality than Steakhouses in Bangkok at 1/3 of the prices in BKK. Well in BKK the prices are ridiculous these days, but I rather pay a good tip than pay for a overpriced steak. One of my friend told me: "this was the best steak I had in my life" (well he didn't go to japan yet... so we will see his reaction in ajapan soon ;)

What's your favorite meat ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This food. Lovely . Grilled meat with vegetables :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

that steak looks UNREAL i bet it tasted delicious!

yeah. the steaks were incredible. really superb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34