I travel the world #231 : Witty's Friedrichstrasse

in #food7 years ago

Witty's Currywurst is my favorite in Berlin

I wrote about Witty's in Berlin before HERE. It is my favorite Curry Wurst place in Germany. They offer a great Organic Currywurst and the best fries. I always order the Currywurst with Darm and Fries with Fritesauce. I am happy that they opened a Store in Friedrichstrasse too now. 

Witty's Friedrichstrasse

Sausages are grilled here (usually they are prepared in oil)

10,50euros.. it's not cheap...

Menu

Currywurst

Fries with Onions and Fritesauce

Fritesauce has less fat than Mayonaise

If you like Mayonaise but don't want to consume all the fat, try fritesauce. It is basically the same but with less calories and fat. The fries here are super crispy and handcut. The combination of fries and the Currywurst is just greatness. You have to try to underrstand why I love these so much. 

What's your favorite Currywurst Restaurant in Berlin ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I have never been in Berlin. My hangout is Kyiv. 🎙🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦

did you ever try currywrust?

this is one of the best curry wurst out there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50