I travel the world #231 : Ristorante Paulo Scutarro

in #food7 years ago

Ristorante Paulo Scutarro

Everybody calls this Restaurant just Paul. It is located on the Kudamm in Berlin Charlottenburg and is a nice Italian Restaurant. I like their Stone Oven Pizza, but everything else is great too. My friend has an own hidden menu there, a starter mix of Mozzarella, Tomato, Rucolla Salad and Baby Squid and a Filet Steak (he goes there 3 times a week)

Restaurant

I like the restaurant for it's nice staff and great food

Their bread + Homemade Dip is fantastic

I had a vegetable Risotto that day

If you are looking for an Italian Restaurant

This is always a great place to visit. There is many more great Italian Restaurant near Kudamm, but I like this one for their food and great Pizza. Prices are not too expensive so you could eat there for 25 Euro per Person with one drink for dinner. 

What's your favorite Italian Restaurant in Berlin ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very romantic lighting) Good food. Thanks for the post!

I love Italy! Thank you for a wonderful post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73