I travel the world #226 : Peppina Hua Hin

in #food8 years ago

Finally a good Pizza in Thailand

After all the Thai Food I wanted to eat a Pizza ;0) My friends took me to their favorite place the Peppina. It has newley opened in the BluPort Mall and we were the first guests to arrive. The pizza is made in a nice Napolitan oven so it is the closest to a Napoli Pizza you will get in Hua Hin.

Peppina

Bar

Table Setting

Seafood Pizza

Fantastic very crusty Pizza!

I totally loved the seafood pizza. The best was the 4 cheese pizza with truffle oil... But everything was so good we ate everything ;) It is a chain but much better than Pizzahut or other chains. Prices are fair Pizza starting at 8 USD. I really love crusty pizza and I love eating crust... I heard of people cutting away the crust and not eating it.. (like these Italians, they really don't know how to enjoy a pizza ;)

What's your favorite Pizza in Thailand ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

It looks really fantastic.

it was a great pizza !

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66