I travel the world #219 : A No-Name Local Restaurant

in #food8 years ago

One of the best Restaurants I have been to in Hua Hin

My friend took me to his favorite local Restaurant. It is very simple yet offers fantastic food at affordable prices. Usually in Bangkok you pay 150-300bht for a great dish these days. Here a dish starts at 40 Thb and is still better than the expensive and fancy stuff in BKK. 

The No-Name Restaurant

Papaya Salad

Fried Rice

Garlic Shrimps

Vegetables

The best food I had in Hua Hin so far...

This Restaurant proves that sometimes a dish for 1 USD is much better than a 30 USD Dish at a Michelin Star Restaurant. I would take this Restaurant anytime over an Michelin Star Restaurant. The food is super delicious and everything is fresh. You can't beat this lunch for just 300 THB.. (all in, drinks included...)

Do you know any other good No-Name Restaurants ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice post. I just wonder how to get their without the name? specially the visitors.

I think they have a name. but mostly locals go here ;) I will find out the GPS data and the thai name ;)

That's cool. By the way @knozaki2015 do you still remember me? I'm @marylizacaindoy the one who write a blog about my simple goal this month?
Thanks :)

Could you give Google map link? Perhaps it would be helpful. And thank you for the your work 😀.

yeah I will make a google map link ;) didnt think of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64