I travel the world #218 : Wine Connection Bluport

in #food7 years ago

Wine Connection is in HuaHin now

I have visited Wine Connection in Bangkok many times in the past. I wrote about the BKK Wine Connection HERE.

The Wine Connection Hua Hin has opened in the Bluport now. It has the same menu for the Western Selection but it lacks the Thai Food (Yes Thai food...) The Thai food at the Wine Connection Bangkok was excellent. 

I had a light Nicoise 

And Garlic Shrimps...

And the double double Chocolate Cake...

Perfect dinner ;)

The Salad and the Shrimps were very light and I had just enough space left to eat that gigantic Chocolate Cake. It was essentially made of pure chocolate and well tasted like a block of chocolate in a cake. It was a bit too sweet so I shared it with my friends but it was awesome.

Do like Wine Connection ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

When they say, make room for dessert, you take that seriously :p

I saw the cake while walking inside.. so I only had the salad ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I knew the manager in Chiang Mai. Great guy. Good place actually, but maybe underrated as it doesn't often get on the foodie radar.

yep. I quite like it. its cheap and good!

I'd like to eat Garlic Shrimps. Were they good? How taste? :(

the garlic shrimp were fantastic. a bit spicy and very good !

Very nice choices. Now I'm starving.
Great quality pictures also, thank you.

the food was very good ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39