I travel the world #217 : Kyo Bluport

in #food8 years ago

Kyo Roll En opened a Store in Hua Hin

I had seen this store many times in Bangkok but never had the chance to try the Macha Ice here. I took the chance and ordered the special ice with all the toppings

Kyo Store

You can buy different Kyoto inspired Cakes too

My order...

Not cheap but nice

Kyo is inspired by Kyoto sweets

So that cup had it all, Sumi Vanilla and Macha Ice, Azuki-Beans, Macha Chocolate Block, Macha Sauce and that white Mochi ball. It was really delicious. The size was a big too big for me and it was a bit too sweet but I usually like stuff not super sweet so most people may like it the way it is sold. 

Do you like Japanese Ice ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@berniesanders will crash the price of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58