HEAVEN #55: Qatar Airways Dinner & Breakfast

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Qatar Airways Dinner

One of my favorite Airlines these days is Qatar Airways. They offer a great experience on the ground and in the air. Their food is really great. I had the pleasure to fly with them a couple of times in the last 12 month and they have always been fantastic. 

Scallop

Salmon Sashimi and Tartar Starter

Vegetable Soup

Japanese Menu

It's really beautiful 

Ice with Strawberries

Japanese Breakfast 

Pancakes

The pictures look great, the real thing was even better

This Dinner and Breakfast was one of the best I had in the Air so far. I flew from Japan to Doha and the Food had been provided by the Japanese Airport Provider so the food was real Japanese Food and fantastic. The Keiseki Menu was incredible. If you ever have the chance to fly in Business or First-class, order the whole Menu like I do and make some pictures for your blog. 

What's your favorite food in the air ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

That looks better than some of the restaurants I have eaten at lately! ;)

indeed the food qatar is offering is quite impressive ;)

Sorry. Do you mean that in Qatar food is worth than you can tasty in a Qatar Airlines?

no. i barely go to qatar . I just have flown qatar airways a lot last year

That vegetable soup looks really nice and the presentation is perfect.

I fast when I fly.

"What's your favorite food in the air ???"

TBH...

I prefer to DRINK more instead of EATING if you catch my drift ;)

I do try to not drink too much in the air. alcohol is not good. but I will make a post about the drinks for you some time ;)

Don't get me wrong. I tend to DRINK first that way when I eventually do get hungry the meals tend to taste even better! And that way I don't have to eat as much solids, which I prefer quality vs quantity. Great looking photos BTW... I am sure they tasted much better. You don't have to make a post about drinks, lol. I enjoy your REAL life experiences as you travel from place to place. Lucky YOU!

;) for me it's just a safety measure. I fly so much so drinking too much would be dangerous ..

Beautiful post and food presentation!

agreed. qatar did a very good job here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71