HEAVEN #50: Qatar Airways Kid's Playroom and Dinner

in #food7 years ago

Qatar Airways Kid's Playroom and Dinner

I found a Kid's dream come true room in the Qatar Lounge. Next to the Business Lounge they have an amazing room where you can play for hours with your kids. This might be useful if you have alonger layover with your family in the Doha Lounge

The Tablesoccer (paging @heiditravels remember @steemfest)

My standard Order before the flight... 

I tried a Japanese Kaiseki Menu this time

Tamago (Egg), Salmon and Konbu

Miso Soup and Umeboshi (Plum)

The rice was wrapped in a Lotus leaf

They prepare you a bed on longhauls with a matress

Wagyu Steak with Teriyaki Sauce

Chocolate Cake and Eclair 

Best Dinner so far on board

This was my best dinner so far I enjoyed on a Qatar Airways flight. In the next month Qatar is rolling out a new business class product (Suites) which are insane. I will make a post about that soon and I won't fly with Qatar until they have installed these suites in a plane. Really excited to test the new Suites Seats. 

What's your favorite Qatar meal ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

;) thanks great you like it

Qatar Airways is my favourite global airline. I've taken the Edinburgh-Doha service a few times to Australia. Their service and product they provide is flawless and insane like you say ... if only we could have Qatar Airways run Steemit for a day! That would be nice :) Up-voted and RS.

P.S. Loading up on the EDI-DOH flight ....

we could fly via doha to the us ;) it will be in usa

A shame, as Qatar and Dubai are investing heavily in blockchain technology for their governments. The Middle East is a great hub for cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48