I travel the world #215 : Huahin Italian Restaurant Andreas

in #food7 years ago (edited)

New huge shopping mall in Hua Hin

My friends took me to the Blueport shopping Mall. It opened in November 2016 and is a huge Shopping mall (Bangkok Style) and has everything from Gourmet Restaurants to Shopping Center and Residential Appartments. the Retail Space is 140.000 SQM. After walking around a bit we went to the next door italian Restaurant Andreas for a dessert. 

Bluport

Andreas Italian Restaurant 

Tiramisu

Creme Bruele

Great Restaurant in Hua Hin

My friends told me that the Chef of the Restaurant has worked with many famous Chefs in Europe and that this is the first real Italian Restaurant in Hua Hin. We only had the dessert but the dessert was as good as in Italy. Good to see that Hua Hin is catching up and addet some great restaurants recently.

Do you like Italian Food ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Looks great! Tasty desserts I'll bet... They look delicious :D

they were frickin amazing

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

another amazing lookin place!

yes it was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36