Curation Curation Curation for all of our poetry Nation ( What will I do with delegated 500 SP) Contest Entry

in #contest6 years ago

volunteer-1326758_640.png

First of all I want to thank @suesa for this great opportunity. Here is the Contest Link for everyone to participate

My name is Angel Veselinov and I am quite new here on Steemit. I have been a part of this great community for a month by now but I am already loving it and wanting to give back. I do believe that giving is loving and we all need to start giving more without searching anything in return.

I am a father,husband, son, poet, writer, businessman.

Since I joined Steemit. I have contributed about 60+ poems, I have tried to start a poetry raffle as well which had mixed success out of the two times I have done it.
I have joined the MSP community on the PAL Network as well and I have to say that this changed my experience in Steemit and I highly recommend to all newcomers go and join our Discord Server . I have participated in several Radio shows and I have to say I enjoyed them all to the max. You got to go and listen to that MSP Waves radio guys... You will get important knowledge and exposure out of listening to all the Shows on the Radio.

My other presence on the internet is mainly on twitter. I have been writing there #micropoetry for free for almost 5 years by now (more than 3000+ micropoems written there). Have quite a strong follower base 44k at the moment. I am engaging them as well on the topic of steemit and dragging as many as I can onto this wonderful platform...

Two days ago I have started a new Community Group that I think was missing on Steemit and that is :

STEEMIT POETS UNITED

For the two days that we exist. Already the group has 12 members. (Yes not much but great for starters. Thank you all. )

So you can imagine how exited I was when I saw a post about this competition.

I will use this delegated power to develop the community and to curate on new poets poetry content daily. We also will be starting soon a curation bot for our community so it will be even better to use this dedicated SP for the bot (but that is when we find someone to help us out with those bots).

I am sure that this Delegated SP will help Boost up the whole community and help promote more poets on Steemit. Also I will be able to convince more fellow poets to come and join us on twitter when I show them what powerful structure we have created for such a short time...

Well I hope you at least consider my entry. :) Thanks for your time. God Bless You All. Peace and Love

Here are some of my poetry works:

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!!
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credit

Sort:  

I hope you get @angelveselinov !! I came across on in Discord yesterday and you graciously welcomed me. Then you took your time to step by step help me figure some things out there. Thank you for that and I think if you get this delegation you will be of service to the Steemit community. Good vibes being sent your way :)

Thank you for the support. I am always here to help. I am glad that you managed to make what you wanted. :) Hope to see you soon in the chat rooms. Thanks too for the nice vibes appreciate them. God Bless. Peace and Love.
P.S. Even if we don't get the delegation that will not stop our progress it will just rocket it in the sky but it is all in "god's hands" right now. We can rhyme and pray so joyful and calm we stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05