My psychedelic drawings - Armadillo #29

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wow, it is amazing how productive I am getting lately. This drawings need a lot of time and concentration as well but your constant support and your lovely comments motivate me to work on them every day. This is so great about this community. Thank you all ;) If you like my designs and think it would be nice to have them on a shirt or a Pullover you can check out my online-shop. I have not uploaded all designs yet but maybe the one you like is already there. Have a look and tell your friends about it.

See more of my psychedelic drawings here:

Sloth
Gargoyle
T-Rex
Unicorn
Spider
Rat
Rhino
Goat
Crocodile
Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

wow sehr schöne Zeichnung meine Liebe :)
wünsche dir noch eine schöne Woche ;)

Very nice addition to the collection! This one has a feeling of gentleness and calm like a patchwork quilt :D

Thank you very much :) I like it too ;) I first was not sure if the general pattern that the armadillo has would destroy the look of my style, but I am very happy they work together nicely <3 <3 <3

Loading...

%100 upvoted. my steem power increased. It does a bit effect now. :)

Thank you very much <3 <3 <3

..sieht so aus, als ob Kreativitaet grade aus dir nur so rausstroemt...freu mich auf mehr..up..

Danke dir ;) Die letzte Woche war witklich sehr produktiv. Die letzten vier Tage hatte ich dafür ein tief in dem ich gefühlt den ganzen Tag geschlafen hab oder schläfrig war ;D Aber ich bin zuversichtlich heute noch was zu machen ;)

hey, thank you for your feedback, I'm happy you like my work. I've just posted a content that shows on steem for the first time the way turn plants into jewelry, I will not post the link here but you are welcomed on my blog!

Keep up the good work!:)

Thank you I will look at it instant ;) i am very curious to read that article :)

I love this psychedelic armadillo :D

Multi- colored, flowing, breathing as one in an ambiance of community and love. psychedelic yes! However more importantly a beautiful of all in one body for a greater cause. I LOVE IT!!! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for this lovely comment ;) I enjoeed reading it :)

A nice addition to your portfolio! I like that "he" has a focal point around "his" 3rd eye.

Thank you very much <3

nice drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67