Let Me Be Your Local Guide in The Hoge Veluwe, Otterlo, The Netherlands Final Part

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is where my husband was taking me ...

0.jpg

If you are still reading this, thank you very much. I didn't want to spoil all the pictures I took in the whole park so I've decided to present this in 4 parts. If you've managed to get this far, thank you very much.

Till the next travel post!



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Have you been here for quite a long time? Read it, too ..it won't hurt being reminded. Thank you.



Here you can find my other reviews, travel/weekends out and culture and traditions related articles.



Restaurant Review : EU : NL





I usually blog about cooking, gardening and photography and if you happen to be interested in all of those, too .

FOLLOW ME @

Sort:  

Strange building, looks like a castle and yet it does not. Had a weird association with the 'long neck' at the fairytailes court in Zuidlaren. Nevermind...

That food looked good though, pitty you could not really enjoy it. And it is fun to see them wild piglets. :-)

yes, it's a masterpiece
It's so damn beautiful!
I saw a video of it shot from above - it's freaking amazing
I have no idea how the architect and the designer pulled it off - everything was perfectly measured except for one part
the sad part is - we weren't allowed to go up
perhaps they're still renovating the 2nd floor
I can't wait till we may go up! ^Y ^

The pictures are simply breathtaking. Thanks for posting and a follow for you! :)

A good driver is so much help on vacation!

hahahah I almost wrote thank you till I saw the monkey

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely photographs and write-up. So very interesting and chic indeed. Very kind of you to bring these interesting visits to Steemit.

All the best to you. Cheers. Abientotlater.

awesome article and great photos!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Amazing adventure! Upvoted/shared

thank you that's very kind of you!

Just a comment. I think this new mobile friendly format is making the text in your pictures a bit more difficult to read even on laptop and my 27inch monitor.

I see thank you for informing me
I'll adjust the next font to a larger size next time

edit : I've just checked on my phone too
it's just fine
that's weirddddd but then I have a 20/20 vision so am not sure
but I'll try to use a different font size how about that of the shabu shabus? it was okay?

haha, i didn't need to see much of the text in the shabu shabu one.

Impressively detailed and architecturally very interesting. Upvoted, resteemed & Daily selection 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47