Restaurant Review : EU : NL - Italian

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Got lost in Arnhem, the bitcoin capital of the world and looking for an Italian resto? Check out the fast Italian .

I took each pic with my Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 edition.



disclaimer: This review is based on my experience on my last visit this 2017.



Here you can find my other travel/ weekends out and culture and traditions related articles.



I usually blog about cooking, gardening and photography and if you happen to be interested in all of those, too .

FOLLOW ME @

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy. Looks simply marvelous. Lovely presentation, photographs, and commentary. Well done.

Appreciate your speaking with felixxx. He mentioned it in his latest post.

Whishing you all the best. Cheers.^_^

@bluejay thank you
Last night a newbie's comment on my post vanished several times
it's just 1 percent but if that shit bot has more SP than the newbie it could discourage the newbie you know. I remember @felixxx has a bot and it's already working so perhaps if his bot could do that then it would really be a huge help.

@anyx got it all covered I saw

How could someone so hateful to even do such a thing to hurt the platform?
@anyx got it all covered.

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy.

As Steemit grows it will have to set up measures that protect members.....that is the way of it....there are always those who set about to cause trouble. One could look at this as a good thing...an opportunity to get ahead of these intruders whose intent is to cause trouble....just think of it...next time it could be en masse.

What does leadership have to counter this and other nefarious attacks....perhaps we will soon find out.

The goal should be not to restrict the freedom of the members but to squelch perpetrators immediately....no nonense approach...once it has been determined to be trouble as this clearly is.

Always lovely to hear from you. Thank you for thinking of Steemit.
Cheers. ^_^

@bleujay it wasn't my idea - not just mine, the only idea I had was to reach out to @felixxx knowing he would never say no to help others.

Have a great night - off to dinner and coming back to check more entries later :)

Looks great all the way from the pizza to the latte.

@ace108 thanks! your comment's being flagged, too?
mine, too?
I wish the bot vanishes into thin air

You're welcome.
There was talk about killing that account.

@ace108 can they kill an account here? Its more of counteracting his votes cause they could kill it but it could just make a new one. I hope the owner gets bored soon. Its frustrating to the newbies

I would all system have some kind of administrator rights with god mode.

@ace108 but it could just keep coming back. I saw another group just joined it. Pretty sad

That looks like a lot of work putting those photos with the text. Looks very professional though!

@immarojas wahahaha now mo lang nalaman ?
wahahaha :D

@immarojas that's Kohinoor sure sure, will take you there if you come
keep me posted!
I'll tip you which hotel to stay and pay btc ;)
cool right? or B&B, too!

am saving my BTC so will pay by card lolsss..

@immarojas same here :)
Kohinoor accepts cash and cards
yum yum!
there are so many choices of restos you could go to and pay with crypto
I hope they accept Steem soon!

EDIT: There's a Steemian in that group ;)

it might happen sooner than we think...

Oooo I like this new look with the photos! Sounds like a great place!!

Hit the nesting limit so replying here.

Ah that is a fantastic idea!! A short fiction based killing. I like your style @bleujay! I will think on this!

@meesterboom thanks!
I wish we have a hotel, resto, place and activity travel guide review format eh?

Holy flip, I am the only one not getting flagged!! Maybe I am him!! Lol

@meesterboom you just did get flagged hahahaha
:D
sighs - lets hope it stops to one cause its draining the voting influence :(

It's mental isn't it. I wish they could kill it!

Greetings @meesterboom

This is right up your alley.....you simply must write a short story regarding the demise of the unmentionable. Should we consider setting up a Challenge...best short story. Short...short....short...

Congratulations with regard to your win in the Food Challenge.

If you go with this....the idea is yours....bleujay really finds such matters gruesome...necessary in some cases but gruesome all the same. Someone did have the idea to down-vote the higher ups until somebody comes up with a plan for this sort of thing. Alas...two wrongs do not make a right.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

That would be good, looks like you have made one!!

@meesterboom I wish we have one we could just click on eh?
but this would do, too :)

It would be good if there were multiple customisable templates defo!

@meesterboom you're the only one who commented here that's not getting flagged. He likes you hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44