TOC for @alienbutt's "Alienbutt Saga Book 1 - "War of the Coffee Bean"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #toc7 years ago (edited)

Alienbutt Saga Book 1

War of the Coffee bean

By @alienbutt




I have been enjoying reading @alienbutt's sci-fi humor story. Since it was written/posted so long ago, I had a hard time gathering all the chapters so I thought I would make it a little easier for those of you that follow me and enjoy reading also, to connect to this story. Even though it is an older post, the Author still reads your comments, so drop one every now and then on a page, I am sure he would appreciate it, and other readers (I know I do), appreciate seeing what you have to say.


First 50 parts Link to Book 2 Rise of Mr Fluffy
Sort:  

That's really kind of you to do that. :) And, by the way, I think that he also does his own graphics ....

Yeah I saw that, he has some cool spaceships and other art work. I'm on chap 19, it is a good story. I'm very thankful to you for letting me know about his work.

I'm delighted you're enjoying it! :)

What a nice idea.

I adore the Alienbutt saga. Glenn has captured something with the guy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52