SteemitTalk Podcast #029 - 2/18/17 :: Tree Love | Welcoming South African Students to Steemit | Photo Remixing

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Disc_Tape_29.png


@SteemitTalk - Episode #029

Hosted By:

WinstonWolfe ~ Sykochica ~ GiftedGaia

STP029.jpg



:: @SteemitTalk PODCAST ::

Episode #029 - 'The Hard Folk Cometh!'

'Tree Love | Welcoming South African Students to Steemit | Photo Remixing'


~STP 029 - LIVE in Discord~

Capture.JPG

Podcast Topics




:: STP B-Side POST cast ::

029 - 'I'm Oznog, Bitch!'

w/ in-studio guest @demmetros

3mtxj81.jpg


~029 POSTcast - Live in Discord~





1jwyjm.jpg


1jwy5b.jpg

POSTcast Topics



~Your Content Fuels Our Content~

Follow @SteemitTalk for future Podcasts & Live Events.

Join STP's Discord server and participate with the Hosts LIVE during the show! More information at:


Be sure to check out: 'How to Exchange Steem for Bitcoin with Blocktrades'

A helpful resource provided by: @thecryptofiend .

A Special Thank You from STP to @blocktrades for your support the last few weeks!


To support @Steemittalk Podcast Please Resteem!


Sort:  

Lol, ty!
Love Colbert!

I love how you guys are digging into the content, Im getting addicted to listening to you guys now, Steemit Talk Radio is Steemit to the next level, Great great work, thanks for the mention and I really look forward to being on the show march 11th. great energy!!

Thank you! Definitely happy to bring up your posts...you produce great stuff!

We really appreciate the compliments, this has been an enjoyable project for us. We're also stoke for you visit in a few weeks! Hope you have a great bday in the mean time. :)

Oh, I was wondering what the whole gedwriting tag was for! Thanks for the info. Nice initiative @giantbear :D

Happy to oblige, Lol.
I'm still blown away buy the project and the involvement from so many kids. I really think this is great, what better way to get the younger generation into writing and crypto!

It's just so awesome how Steemit is spreading on a global scale, and through different means. From the onset, one might think that this is just a writing platform, but it has evolved to so much more. Music, art, photos--the flexibility of the platform really proved to be an advantage.

nice broadcast! thx again. :)

Thank you and we were happy you were able to join us! It also gave me the opportunity to bring up some Dr. Who for Winston. Lol

It's been a great experience to be with you yesterday! Listening your voices on podcast is a good way to improve the English :D You're rock!!!!

We glad that you enjoyed the show! Thanks for being a part of the recording. One of these weeks I'll do an entire show in muppet voices...once you've got the English perfected. Lol

Thanks for selecting us to be one of the Podcast topics! We hope the story of @steemittalk became a Steem.center wiki article soon.

I was happy to do it, really wanting to see that project gain some more traction. Ahh, that's a cool idea. I'm sure we can get something together for that wiki entry!

Keep up the awesome work!

Absolutely! We appreciate you joining us so many weeks now. Keep up the awesome photograph!

It's been a blast! You guys rock! Thank you :)

This show in particular was a ton of fun! It was great to see you in there...keep up the great posts!

Yeah it definitely is! Unfortunately I will miss the next show since the Carnival season has started in Spain.
I have to put myself in a disgusting costume full of blood instead :-D haha Somehow, that´s fun, too!

Thank you!
Aww, all good. I'd want to go to the Carnival too! Lol. We better see a post showing off your costume and maybe some of the 'festivities'. :)

I am actually not sure if this is a good idea. My costume was full of (fake) blood and the people around very drunk (no fake) :-D haha

Lol! Even though that'd be quite the sight...very understandable.

Thank you all so much for including me and my mother (@animal-shelter) to the podcast! We were really happy to listen to it:) Thank you again:)

Absolutely! I really love your art and all the help animal-shelter provides to the furry or feathers friends.
Ooh, I had no idea you were mother-daughter. Guess I hadn't done enough digging...in my opinion that makes you guys even cooler. I love seeing couples or families on here!

Glad you enjoyed the show and happy to be able to feature you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87