Penguin the Cat - Part 4 - Sleepy-Time Tent & Nappy-Time Bin

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

Ohai again humans. Good morning to all.

Today is a good morning. I want to show you, in more detail, some of the areas I take nice long naps in.

This picture is of me in my Sleep-time Tent. It's super cozy and it can be used for play as well.
It makes a super neat sound when my human scratches on it with his nails, and I will pounce at the sound. I like to cozy up in here when I'm feeling like a quick little nap.

Here is a good picture of me guarding the entrance to my Sleepy-time Tent. Only I am allowed in. My human tried to enter it once and he nearly exploded it. Silly human.



This is a close up on my cuteness. Please direct any photographers my way and send them this shot of me as proof of how adorable I am. I am looking for work so I can afford more treats and catnip.
I also want to start modelling clothing as I think my full figure and well-groomed fur coat is super sleek and nice.


In case you weren't convinced of how adorable I am, here is a closer close up.



I realized last time I only showed you my Nappy-time Bin, but what I really wanted to show you was the view from the inside. It's super comfortable inside with a blanket and appropriate amount of darkness for nice long naps. I asked my human to help me get this shot.



. . .  and here is what I look like from the inside of my Nappy-time Bin. See how dark it is?!


Well, that's it for meow. One last picture of me outside of my Nappy-time Bin for good measure. I hope you enjoyed the tour of my favourite places to nap.

Have a good day and be sure to cuddle my fellow kitty cat friends out there. Don't forget, we cats like impromptu forts to hide and sleep in. Maybe you could make one and post the results?

Okay! Bye for meow. Have a good day everyone!

=^w^=

-Penguin

Sort:  

I really enjoy your penguin series! So cute.

I'm adding this to the @steemittalk podcast agenda for this saturday!

^_^
Thanks so much!
Maguu and I appreciate the feedback. :-)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86