The Top 10 Most Desireable Airbnb Rentals In The World!!!

in #travel8 years ago

Vacation! Vacation! Vacation!

Who doesn't want a vacation? Perhaps, just me! 

Or maybe I do but I have been at a place in my life, where I am too critical about the way out, the way forward, success, breakthrough, CEOism; that I have become too stiff, to leave room, even for a relaxing massage. 

I wonder who to blame?  It is easy to blame me! 


Deep down though, I do have a wishlist and 'vacation' is always on it! 

Hahaha, I would like my vacation to start from a good bed! I doubt if I have ever had a good homely bed, since I have existed! You know, be able to fall into a large king-size bed and fall into instant vacation!  


My bed has so far, always been, either with low quality foam or in more recent times, too short for me; so that my sleep is marred by restlessness etc. 

It is either I sleep with my neck bent awkwardly or my feet is touching some metal or wood frame or touch the floor!  

Things in the Philippines, appear to be modeled to fit for shorter people!


  Everyone does vacation in the Philippines! There is everywhere to visit and so many cheap promos, but I haven't done any visiting! 

Years fly and I stay stuck to that PC, looking for overall breakthrough and a time in the near future, when I will tour the world! 

 Perhaps, I should start rehearsing now, same as I rehearse CEOism; same as I practice my signature constantly, to conclude on that glorified signature, that I will use when I starting sign autographs, hahaha!  


 Airbnb is making vacation dreams more of a breeze! That exotic, far-flung getaway; they have made supremely available and below is an awesome list to daydream upon, for a start, till daydreams equals reality!  

The 10 most desireable Airbnb rentals in the world:

1. The Secluded tree-house in Atlanta, Georgia

 

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


2. The Seashell House Found in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


3. Casa Barthel tree-house located in Flores, Italy

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


4. Unique Cob Cottage located at Maybe Island, BC, Canada

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


5. Aroma(n)tica Tree-House in San Salvatore Monferrato, Alessandria, Italy

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


6. Mushroom Dome Cabin in Aptos, California

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


7. Pirates of the Caribbean Getaway in Topanga Canyon, CA

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


8. Balian Tree-House (with private pool) in Balian Beach, Selemadeg Barat, Indonesia

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


9. Mini Loft in Rome, Italy

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


10. Off-Grid itHouse in PioneerTown, CA

image source/credit to: fastcodesign


The 10 most desireable Airbnb rentals in the world is compiled, based on a ranking of the most lusted after Airbnb rentals, that people likely fantasize on; as evident on their Airbnb wishlist. 

Airbnb started a wishlist feature in 2012, allowing users to save and share their favorite rentals. 

Thus, from Bali Indonesia to Rome; topping the list, is an isolated tree house outside of Atalanta Georgia, that comes with a swinging bridge all costing $350/night. Then next is, the giant sea-shell-shaped resort in Mexico that comes at a meager $249 a night, then there is also the more affordable Carribiean-themed guesthouse in California at $95 a night

 There is also that little mushroom-shaped cottage in British Colombia at just $100

Really, who doesn't want to experience some fantasy in reality. 

  So here, I let you daydream away, till you find yourself in the reality of your daydream.  


Additional Source/Credit to: 

https://www.fastcodesign.com/3055586/the-10-most-desirable-airbnb-rentals-in-the-world/10


Your Boy Terry 

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Wow, these are so awesome and cute! There's a couple of them I'd love to vacation in :-)

please do so! 500$ a night or so, i will have that soon, perhaps i will pay the fees on your behalf

Thanks @surpassinggoogle This is very interesting and unusual.

Hi! We hope to discuss your post today on our podcast!
Feel free to join us at 3pm CST / 9pm GMT at http://steemittalkpodcast.com!

kk, do you know how many hours that is exactly, from now?

A little less than 4. It is currently 11:17AM in our timezone. :)

i will try be there!

My favorite is the treehouse in Georgia! WOW! That looks like a great spot for an intimate getaway.

yep, meredith. i picked meredith from your chat on steemit talk podcast. yes, the tree house and intimate getaway, most definitely. still fantasy for me! have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40