Ink-to-digital sketch again:)

in #drawing7 years ago

As I already said - I LOVE ink. And thow it's much easier for me to create line art with traditional materials and make colouring with photoshop - I use it quite often. So, ink-to-digital sketch, hope you'll like it:)


Sort:  

I'm loving your art!

I added this to the @steemittalk podcast agenda to discuss this Saturday!

Thanks:)
I'm not sure I know what does it mean:)

Every week we do a podcast where we try to highlight cool posts, projects and/or users that we come across here on steemit. Most the time it's to help give a little extra exposure to people who don't make the trending page.

Just for an example this was one where papa-pepper and stellabelle joined us.

But you don't have to do anything, we're just going to discuss the cool art that you've been posting on here, try to get you some new followers. :)

Thank you so much!:) I'm really happy to hear it:) Sometimes it's a bit hard for me to uderstand what's going on, cause english is my third language:) Thank you for explonation:)

:)
Oh, no problem.
3rd language, phew. I barely have a grasp on one! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87