Gremlins: Cute. Clever. Mischievous. Intelligent. Dangerous. (copic art series, more and more inside:)

in #drawing8 years ago
 «Don’t get him wet, keep him out of bright light, and never feed him after midnight» 

As I child I really loved the movie:) But a lot of time passed since I watched it last time, and well, I remember that not all the gremlins are super cute and harmless, in original myphology - especially, but my imagination turned them into ones:)

Halloween lovers, just like me:

Little artists:

Cute and sleepy:

Feeling guilty:

And just cute and colorful:)

Thanks for watching, hope you liked them:)

Sort:  

Fab drawings, you could make some cute birthday cards with these :)

Already done, in fact:) Not birthsday, but Valentines Day, Halloween ect

Well done :)

Thank you, happy that you liked them:)

wonderful art. you have a new follower!

Thank you:) Followed you back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40