Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/7/2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Here is the 9th edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit for today.

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today. I read all that's on my homepage.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy, and you may get a chance to be on my list. :)


My Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/7/2017

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 20 pieces I found to be good reads. Here it is:


All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.


Past Editions of Curanation



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me, @dailybitcoinnwes. I prefer that someone likes and reads my articles over money, so your vote means a lot to me!

I love your blogs and adventures. Keep it up. :)

Thanks for the mention!

Hey I made the list! Thanks for adding me

Yeah man! Thanks for the great read.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love these lists John! Great initiative and I hope it takes off because I really believe it's a great service that you are doing. I'll be looking forward to these posts in case I missed any on your list while I'm scanning for reading material :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88