Curanation: Top 10 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/6/2017

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Here is the 8th edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit for today.

Toay we have 10 instead of 20 since it's my father's 77th birthday and I'm hanging out with him, but also I noticed today has been "slow" on my home page

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today. I read all that's on my homepage.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy, and you may get a chance to be on my list. :)


My Top 10 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/6/2017

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 10 pieces I found to be good reads. Here it is:


All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.


Past Editions of Curanation



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

UV and RS for you.

Have a good weekend.

Appreciate the links and recommended reading. I'm a follower of the @Curie which is more writing and photos. But appreciates some of this tech news type info too.

Glad to hear you mention that. Yeah, I do like writing/photos, but my interests are more for tech, art, music, and even personal rants. I'm still trying to find my niche in this so your comment helps a lot! Thanks, @jacobts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43