Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 25

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Sharing Part -25 of our handicraft products by @WomenEmpowerment. One by one the project is growing and I am just having some busy time with Bangladesh community building for steemit. @WomenEmpowerment is a project which is working with local underprivileged women and girls to empower them by providing training and promoting their work. The project aim is to develop a venture which will help us to create more employment for the community women.

Today, I am going to share a beads side bag is for female steemians.

We have the product available for sale.

20170418_182656.jpg

20170418_182520.jpg

It is not too big and too small. Well, the picture was taken 1 year ago and I can take the picture again with measurement and share with the interested buyer if he wants to know. The price of the bag is $15 USD or equal amount of steem, SBD.

Here are our previous product post

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 24

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 23

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 22

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 21

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 20

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 19

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 18

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 17

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 16

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 15

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 14

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 13

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 13

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 12

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 11

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 10

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 9

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 8

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 7

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 6

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 5

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 4

* Products Update from Women Empowerment Part-3

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 2

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment


According to @Tecnosgirl after getting her order in USA

I think they look better in person than they do in the photos and they are made really well. If you are looking for a gift that is unique that you won't find in stores, you might want to check out @azizbd blog he is always sharing projects the women are doing and that are available for sale. I can't wait for my girls to see these for Christmas. I see them both using them as make up bags.

@Tecnosgirl made a post after receiving the shipment. Here is the post


Follow @WomenEmpowerment for more update from us and help the initiative to grow on steemit.

20170217_163353.jpg

17 February 2017, I am with @WomenEmpowerment .

Read More about me and my projects

Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-3

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-20

by @Azizbd

I am selected to attend at Merit360 ( London & Chester: August 24th - September 8th 2018), UK

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-10

by @womenempowerment

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 23

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-16

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 41

by @Lindahas

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-8

by @SchoolForSDG4

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

You can promote the products with steemhunt also. I think we will be able to promote it more there. Thanks for all the amazing works out for humanity.

So nice from you bro. Thanks for your comment

I think this is a nice representation of Bangladesh and support of underprivileged women. Seems reasonable price compared to the quality.

Thank you for your feedback and nice comment bro.

The products from the Women Empowerment group are getting better and better all the time.

You will have a good range when you come to start the shop.

It might be worth including some form of measure with the photos to give an idea of scale and size.

If you need any help with enhancing the photos let me know.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steemit Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Thank you very much for the help. I made the photographs a year ago and I wanted to use them at least to keep it going. I should share measurement and edit I think. You did great. it looks very nice. I will ask if I can't and hope will take advice soon about it.

Wow!!! Beautiful! I’ll buy one for sure!

Thank you very much @naturald . I will wait for your convenience time. You can inbox me on steemit.chat with same username or discordapp as "azizbd#2850" . Will be happy to chat.

Great work bro. I think all women need homework in Bangladesh for development my country.

nice work vai

Great work sir.
Thanks for sharing your valuable post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47