Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

Today we started to allocate some food gift for this month. Some already have allocated and some are waiting for beneficiaries. You might know that we try to provide foods to some underprivileged families each month. This month was little different. My brother allocated the gifts to selected people as always. Some of them come to our home as they live near to our house. And some received at there home. My brother will be a candidate for election after June and as always we support his all social activities too. As an active young community leader, he helps me to do many tasks too.

20180519_143223.jpg

This month Chana and ginger were added to each packet.

2 Litters vagitable Oil

1 KG Chana

2 KG Pulses

3 KG Rices,

5 KG Onion

Around 1/2 KG ginger,

1 KG potatos.

20180519_144531.jpg

20180519_143144.jpg

Let me share last some part of allocation program.

2018-05-19 at 4.39.02 PM.jpeg

Last month she came to our house to take her gift. I know here for a long time. Always stand in a slum area and I never asked why she waits for someone with a small kid. Maybe no one said he will come. I don't know who is her husband. She looks not mentally fit so far I realized.

2018-05-19 at 4.39.18 PM.jpeg

Here is another mother.

2018-05-19 at 4.39.24 PM.jpeg

She looks happy. The picture was taken in our house yard. So I have a lot of pictures of happy smiles. As my father wanted to support his community, we feel happy to work with the community too. But I try to join in my convenience time to do work with my brothers when I am free from the workload.

I will share some donation post in next post. He donated some money on behalf of our family. Hope you will read the post too. Please remember that the post is not a fundraising post for the cause, I am sharing my social activities post and of course, your upvote encourages me a lot to carry on everything I am doing.

We also looking for a Rickshaw puller who will be given a Rickshaw. Brothers will give it to a driver who doesn't have own rickshaw. Other brothers are also helping to make it possible. I am also looking for someone who needs it. We did a lot of things this month but I don't want to share all of these things as my main focus on @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment. As a family, we do other different things.

Read More about me and my projects

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-16

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 41

by @Lindahas

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-8

by @SchoolForSDG4

[CHARITY] This Community Run School In Bangladesh Is All Powered By STEEM Blockchain! Please Contribute And Change Lives. [FUNDRAISER WEEK #1]

by @hungryhustle

We started an Awareness Campaign to Save our River

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-9

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 11 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-15

by @Azizbd

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 10 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Great actionar. Keep going forward

This is another great initiative. Appreciate your work and pray from my heart to move forward like this.

Brilliant work so glad Steemit can be a part of this 💯🐒

Thank you very much @vibeof100monkeys for the support. We will keep it going and hope everyone will support me to continue my social activities.

Great work 💯🐒

Doing great things for people . I want to give this month of Ramadan especially

Thank you @journeyoflife . happy holy Ramadan Mubarak to you. We will do more thing this month and I will try to share with all of you. Now we are little busy with my dad, Have a great day off.

It's great work you are putting your hands into mate

Heavenly father will reward you

Thanks for your contribution to touching peoples lives

OS

As always thank you for help all those persons. It's very nice see a good heart working on earth

its a great idea to help the people....may god bless you

@parsie you should stop your stupid work. you already verified spammer

Screenshot_31.png

Wow, respect. This is impressive and kind-hearted.

What a beautiful job, you and everyone who participates in it will be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51