Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part - 15

in #women6 years ago

Dear followers and supporters,

Today I would like to share some pictures of our products we made at @WomenEmpowerment . We have new account for women empowerment. As I am so lazy when I sit in front of computer, I couldn't make post from it yet. I need to brainstorm how to make meaningful post from @Womenempowerment. I am happy that many of you like the products. It looks not easy for us to keep sharing all the update but I will try to get help from my friends so I can share once or twice in a week from @WomenEmpowerment.

IMG_20170206_123003_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170206_124127_HDR (1).jpg

IMG_20170206_123938_HDR (1).jpg

I brought some materials for their work in this week. For the development of the project, I hope you will me for making the dream achievable and realistic. If you are related with handicraft products and business, please make comment and let me know your experience and how we can work together. Well, I am getting great support from @girlbeforemirror who always keep in touch with me and also helping me regarding women empowerment.

IMG_20170206_124542_HDR (1).jpg

Read More about our projects

Today We Organized Teachers Training on Autism

by @Azizbd

Sharee For 50 underprivileged women, and some gifts in this week

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 21 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 20

by @Lindahas


Today's Volunteering Work With Autistic Children)

by @Azizbd


Preparation Meeting With Apasen International)

by @Azizbd


My Autism Awareness Activities Today. ( A Volunteer Postman)

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulation my fellow steemian friend on your endeavor. I wish you all the success.

thank you very much for you comment and wishes.

These are NEAT - or as my dad would say, "Neato gua"

I loved learning the Hispanic terms as a child; my father would expose me to Culture.

I loved the Holidays w/ him ♦♦ Hope you & your family have a blessed week !

I followed @WomenEmpowerment :)

Very nice designs on the cloth. I love the colors. Good work, ladies!

Hey
How you doing today?
Hope your day's going well

Thank you very much for following.
their try always make me happy. can't wait to see how the @womenempowerment get accepted by the community.

Would be silly not to accept something like this. Amazing what you're doing

I wish you greater success with the women and all your endeavours. These designs are beautiful @azizbd

Thank you for the wishes and support by upvote.

Typically Handicrafts from the women of rural areas of Bangladesh. So much love for those..

Thank you for the comment and happy that you liked it.

dada bangali ami........... jdi bolen egulo valobashi na then r ki vlobashbo

Shotti kotha vai. donnobad

Thats a great woman programm ..I think your every post..I like it ...Carry on my brother ..best of luck..

Thank you for your support brother. Have a great time.

very nice and congratulations to you today be the day is important to you. don't forget @azizbd to follow me back and upvote @zibonk.
Hopefully we can work together in the steemit..

Always beautiful

Thank you for your comment.

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51