You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 25

in #steemgigs6 years ago

The products from the Women Empowerment group are getting better and better all the time.

You will have a good range when you come to start the shop.

It might be worth including some form of measure with the photos to give an idea of scale and size.

If you need any help with enhancing the photos let me know.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steemit Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Thank you very much for the help. I made the photographs a year ago and I wanted to use them at least to keep it going. I should share measurement and edit I think. You did great. it looks very nice. I will ask if I can't and hope will take advice soon about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51