USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-20

in #friendship6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I am going to give you some frequent update about our chicken farming business in Bangladesh. After the running batch, we are not going to start the new batch. We will wait for 15-20 days may be because of Ramadhan. During Ramadhan, it is hard to work at the farm.

The business is now part of steemit platform as @kenny-crane from the USA and I invested in the business as partners. We have a share of 250 chickens in total. The profit from @kenny-crane's investment 40 Steem goes to @SchoolForSDG4 as a donation from him.

20180520_091424.jpg

The above picture was taken on 20 May 2018. It was operation day of my dad. All my brothers had to go the hospital. I certainly don't wake up early in the morning as I sleep late. I was sleepless for more than 24 hours since 19 May 24 and couldn't go bed for a moment. My eyes were different that day.

20180520_101253.jpg

We found few dad chickens that day. It is really surprising that big chickens died. We have a problem with this batch already as the weight was not expected. We are trying to sell them now and around 800 Chickens left at the farm now.

The price is good so far in the market.

I was like that day on facebook for no reason but do you want to watch the live video ? Click Here

20180520_085512.jpg

Good bye Mr. or Miss chicken. I really don't know what gender they belong :O . Do you know how we can identify them? Well, we are selling big chickens first and waiting. So that small chickens get time to eat more and become big one. That day, I had to give feed and water alone in the afternoon too. I missed Ifter time which was time to finish fasting. But It was for few minutes and came home after 5 minutes and joined with family to eat.

Read More about me and my projects

I am selected to attend at Merit360 ( London & Chester: August 24th - September 8th 2018), UK

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-10

by @womenempowerment

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 23

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-16

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 41

by @Lindahas

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-8

by @SchoolForSDG4

[CHARITY] This Community Run School In Bangladesh Is All Powered By STEEM Blockchain! Please Contribute And Change Lives. [FUNDRAISER WEEK #1]

by @hungryhustle

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Sad to know that your chickens have got some problems. Hope it will recover soon. As it is the time of Ramadan, hope you will get good price.

I love the video! I hope your dad recovers quickly from his operation and I hope it fixed whatever his issue was!

Yes. it was really great. today he returned home and feel good. all are happy again. he needs bed rest for few weeks. Hope can walk then soon. Thank you for your wishes my friend.

I am so happy to hear that your dad is feeling good! I'm sure he will be even better after some bed rest, Thanks for letting me know this great news! :)

So Sad Brother, its really bad news for you. This Problem face most of the Poultry owner at this time. don't worry bro i think this problem solve in short time..Inshaallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51