Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemshop7 years ago

This is another week and we must think better for than last week. Hope you are thinking of better week too. I am happy as I find better week than last week on Steemit. I see many talented steemians do not get value of their post but I feel to upvote and also like to resteem sometimes. Today I would like to share some new pictures of a product we made. The project of Women Empowerment is run by me since 7th January, 2017 to facilitate local underprivileged women and girls. Please suggest us if anything you are experienced and has scope to advice us to grow the social venture.

The average cost of each pillow cover may cost $3.5-$ 4 excluding shipping cost.

The design and embroidery was done by hand not machine.

Still they are learning. We know the market is very competitive. But We have very cheap rate cloth industries because of low labor cost and available materials. I have found some pillow covers in online which price I trust 10 times bigger than my country.

Most popular world leading brand order Bangladeshi garments factories to make clothes and later they gets their brand nane according to deal. So, probably you ever used Bangladeshi clothes with different brand name ? I will not surprise.

Would you like to help us to crowdfund for school laptop ? We are crowdfunding for @schoolforsdg4 and here is two post you can upvote and resteem.

  1. Crowdfunding Campaign for School Laptop: What kind of laptop do you want to see at @SchoolForSDG4 ?

  2. Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits every week, nr. IX

Here is me Mohammed Abdul Aziz, My friend Priyanka, Trainer and Trainees.
Read More

My Friday With Women Empowerment (6 October, 2017)


Here are some post you might like to read when have free time for us :


Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Please indicate in your posts that you are willing to accept STEEM or SBD as your method of payment :) This is what the @steemshop account is for.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88