Products Update from Women Empowerment Part-3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemshop7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Thank you for supporting me continuously. I am happy to share some new pictures of our women Empowerment product with you. Today I am going to share a Side Bag. I am sharing non-edited pictures as I think it is nice to keep real product picture.

Do you want to read about women Empowerment ? Please visit My previous post "My Friday With Women Empowerment".

This one is really beautiful Bead side bag :D The bags are made by hand and so it cost more. This is why sometimes it remain unsold. We have this in store.

Let me show this one from different angles

Well, I will keep sharing our products made by women in my local area and will keep sharing women empowerment project activities. I may also can create a new account to separate my actions from my personal account. What you think ?

Thank you @lindahas for sharing article of @Steemshop . I will try this one. This will be nice for me if I can sell the products without leaving steemit.

The cost of the Bag will be $13 and it is excluding shipping cost. We mostly face problem with shipping cost as it is more than the product price and so we can't send to people if we want. So Buyer must need to pay the cost of shipping. When we ship large quaintly of products, we may get discount from shipping agencies.

Few days ago @kenny-crane showed his interest by comment to buy a Bag from Women Empowerment. I am looking forward to see what the shipping cost to send the bag from Bangladesh To USA. I never sold any products online :D I am so excited and also trade with foreigners is also new excitement.

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Cute bag

Thank you @Amirl

I do like that black and white bag from this post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@azizbd/handicraft-products-by-women-empowerment

Please let me know when you know the shipping cost and I'll let you know if I want to buy it. Thanks!

thank you for the info. i like this. There is also another startup effort for women empowerment. Very new and looking for support from all ladies in steemit. check this out @steemitladies. Will be launching by next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51