USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-16

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Time for our friendship poultry farming business update. If you haven't heard about our poultry farming business before, I request you to visit my previous posts to read about about it. We are running the business for about 4-5 months in Bangladesh. The business is now part of steemit as @kenny-crane and I invested for the business as partners. We have a share of 250 chickens in total. The profit from @kenny-crane's investment 40 Steem goes to @SchoolForSDG4 as donation from him.

We are now selling our chickens. The price of the chickens is much higher than we ever saw. So we supposed to make a great profit. But as my dad became sick, all of my brothers including me became busy. So we could not give much time in the farm. It effected in the weight of chickens.

20180518_230016.jpg

Today, I and my immediate elder brother were working at the farm while the elder brother who mainly handles the farm was at the hospital. We sold 600 chickens already and the average weight of the chickens was 1.4 KG. We got a good price. So we are expecting to gain profit like the last batch. if we could make them health this time. we could make a great profit.

20180518_221319.jpg

When I gave the foods, they became crazy and eating like hungry for few days. We had low death ratio this time, price in the market is very good. But the only weight of chicken is not okay. Also, we are suspecting the chickens' weight was not increasing equally. Some were growing but some were not. So we sold 600 chickens to grab profit from the market.

20180518_220725.jpg

20180518_220740.jpg

We got a big store room which is now connected with farm and now we can take food from here and easily can go to allocate food.

20180518_220336.jpg

Ramadhan Mubarak all. It hard to work during fasting but of course it makes happy day and life. Pray for the business and my dad. Today we did ifter without dad and it is probably the first time he is absent in the first day of Ramadan fasting. I will be with him at night tomorrow. I feel sorry not to replay a lot of important comments by suporters.

Read More about me and my projects

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 41

by @Lindahas

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-8

by @SchoolForSDG4

[CHARITY] This Community Run School In Bangladesh Is All Powered By STEEM Blockchain! Please Contribute And Change Lives. [FUNDRAISER WEEK #1]

by @hungryhustle

We started an Awareness Campaign to Save our River

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-9

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 11 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-15

by @Azizbd

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 10 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I am glad to hear about our chickens! They look big.

Ramadhan Mubarak to you and your family. I will pray for your dad.

Thank you friend for your amazing support as always. Dad had an operation today and he is at rest now. three of my family members are there with him tonight. Have a great day.

i am happy to know your success. of course I will pray for your business and specially for your father. keep it up, you are going to be lead in buisness field in our country shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51