Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

Hello supporters of @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment,

Have a great weekend and take my love. I am so happy, may be the best reason is I am on steemit. We are having great support for school. I am developing my social venture as well as continuing the awareness on child education. I wish to share my social venture too and products we are producing at Women Empowerment.

You can Check out more products from my posts:

* Handicraft Shop By Women Empowerment Part- 4

* Products Update from Women Empowerment Part-3

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 2

* Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment

The tissue cover made with bead. The box may cost nearly $7.50 dollars excluding shipping cost. This is not actually for selling the products but to let you know what we are doing. But as bead products seem luxury we are not going to invest on this. The product is already stored at Women Empowerment and we are promoting to sell the product.

I was putting the tissue into the box to make the picture well but others were laughing at this. Later, I see this looks very nice and perfect. Isn't it looks nice ?

Same one and with different style.

Now Let me show luxury one.


This one will cost anyone around $12 dollars excluding shipping cost. But it looks so nice. The costly beads were used to make this and it takes good time to make.

Yon can band the box and easy to carry where the first one can't be band like this one.

Will you please read the posts too

Lindahas crowdfunding to feed kids of @schoolforsdg4 as we think it is best way to donate for @schoolforsdg4.


Tecnosgirl also crowdfunding for school for sdg4 . She already have sent lots of gifts for kids including microscope and science equipment. This is I think a great achievement for our school and we wish to share more update about the gifts. Please click on the image to read more.

I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society.

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51