OneWeekFoodDiary/WeightLossJourney (My Food/Fitness Blog #13)



This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal.











MONDAY (2/5/18)


I think I tried to keep it as simple as I could on this day. I had coffee with cinnamon, Caulipower Pizza and fried rice with salmon on this day.

They say cinnamon powder is healthy so I sprinkled plenty on my coffee with milk and creamer.

This pizza is healthy trust me. Check out my thoughts on Cauliflower Pizza in this page

This has plenty of protein cause of the salmon. The salmon was frozen but surprisingly it is wild caught meaning that it is very fresh.











TUESDAY (2/6/18)


I know I exercised plenty by doing lots of cardio and pushups. If I remember correctly I did about 200 pushups on that day. I also overloaded on my protein. LOL

This plate would be healthy if I cut out the rice and one hash brown but I had two. Oops my bad.



This was the best part of my day!! I ate a brick of salmon. No ragrats!!! This is where I really overdid it with the protein.











WEDNESDAY (2/7/18)


This is the day where I ate one whole box of Caulipower pizza.











THURSDAY (2/8/18)


I went a little overboard on this day but I think I ate pretty healthy the bowl of greens proves it.












FRIDAY (2/9/18)


Did a TON of cardio on this day and ate good to the point where the food gives me PLENTY of caloric deficit even if I was sedentary.











SATURDAY (2/10/18)


I grinded on the cardio and I had one big meal to satisfy my hunger and get all of my protein.













SUNDAY (2/11/18)


The pictures I took on this are definitely not the most appealing but hey at least I took it.












SUMMARY



Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12


Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!

Hope you guys enjoyed this!!! If you enjoyed this upvote and follow me!!! See you guys in the next blog!!


[Upvote | Resteem | Follow]

Sort:  

Wow crazy face transformation :) keep it up

thanks for the support!!!

Anytime man! Let's spread health and fitness on steemit :)

Keep at it man!

Thanks im pushing through!!!

Yes cinnamon is very healthy and you can use it with coffee and cinnamon. The food yes delicious. I love the prawns and noodles.

thanks i spent a minute decorating it!!!

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @l82matthew182.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @l82matthew182.

You got a 1.27% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @l82matthew182!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29