Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Mar 13th - Mar 20th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif

trennlinie.png

We have concluded sixteen weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

romaincrx
thebluewin
free-ion
wolfje
runningdanw
sylvesterjohn
dailyrunner
plantstoplanks
cstrimel
dabeckster
Myself

Click the participants' names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,067 SBD and 0,027 Steem

Congrats!!


trennlinie.png


Now!



All week until payout next Tuesday Mar 20th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post so we can spread the word about this challenge and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date (running app needs to show the date) linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date - running app needs to show the date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person but I will cheer for you if you run more ;)

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

I realise Steemit votes aren't worth much atm but who knows - if Steem explodes like other coins did, you already made thousands of dollars

forrest runforsteem.jpg

Best Wishes

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

Sell your Vote and earn extra additionally to your curation reward
Earn SolaCoins and sell for Etherium on Sola Social Network
Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Nothing fancy this week, but happy to start into the next round of training runs before my next race. :) Have a great weekend! https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-back-to-it

Will 3 slots of 10mins work? I still cant run for 30 mins. My max limit is 10mins :D

Sure^^

Hi @jumowa, found out about your running competition from @steevc. My wife is a quite obsessive runner and I would like to enter her for your competition, is that allowed? :)

I confess I do sometimes run with her, but can't do the distances she covers or speeds! She uses Runtastic and does record all her runs.

Hmmm... I would find it strange to cash in for somebody else's runs. Not the goal of this challenge, but you are welcome to join the challenge yourself. You could start little and get better each week.

Welcome to Steemit btw!

You do have a valid point, and I could pretend it's me when it's her but I wont.

I will still join your contest but the run's may not be so impressive and often as I have a back condition. I think I may need to create her a Steem account so she can do this herself. She's quite obsessed with earning sweatcoins which right now are nothing really.

https://sweatco.in/

I'll check what I need to do in your post next, thanks @jumowa.

Don't hurt yourself. I started small too and after 16 weeks of this challenge I arrived at over 9km runs at 290 pounds of weight. Im happy with the progress.

Your initiative to make every one fit is great

thx, the help goes both ways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21