Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Mar 6th - Mar 13th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif

trennlinie.png

We have concluded fifteen weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@runningdanw
@plantstoplanks
@thebluewin
@romaincrx
@dailyrunner
@free-ion
@sylvesterjohn
@cstrimel
@chelsea88
@myself

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Which is

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,13 SBD and 0,038 Steem

Congrats!!

trennlinie.png


Now!



All week until payout next Tuesday Mar 13th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post so we can spread the word about this challenge and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date (running app needs to show the date) linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date - running app needs to show the date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person but I will cheer for you if you run more ;)

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

forrest runforsteem.jpg

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

Sell your Vote and earn extra additionally to your curation reward
Earn SolaCoins and sell for Etherium on Sola Social Network
Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Alright, I'm in here's my post. I hope I qualify, I had to amend my post once to ensure I mention this post. I'd almost forgotten that: https://steemit.com/running/@wolfje/marathon-post-5-runforsteem

I wish I'd started this sooner, I've been doing running posts a lot, but I feel I'm spamming my audience if I do too many running posts.

Do your thing ;)

I try to do something with each of my posts besides just report a run. That way it still feels like blogging. See the one I just added here that talks about using the treadmill for serious training impact.

I know what you're saying, that's why I try to show the routes I'm taking and the challenges I face under way, but in the end it's the same routes I do until I need to extend them for the marathon training. This is why I'v limited my running posts to 1 a week since I finished the #fiftyrunstillmay challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50