You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Mar 13th - Mar 20th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago

Hi @jumowa, found out about your running competition from @steevc. My wife is a quite obsessive runner and I would like to enter her for your competition, is that allowed? :)

I confess I do sometimes run with her, but can't do the distances she covers or speeds! She uses Runtastic and does record all her runs.

Sort:  

Hmmm... I would find it strange to cash in for somebody else's runs. Not the goal of this challenge, but you are welcome to join the challenge yourself. You could start little and get better each week.

Welcome to Steemit btw!

You do have a valid point, and I could pretend it's me when it's her but I wont.

I will still join your contest but the run's may not be so impressive and often as I have a back condition. I think I may need to create her a Steem account so she can do this herself. She's quite obsessed with earning sweatcoins which right now are nothing really.

https://sweatco.in/

I'll check what I need to do in your post next, thanks @jumowa.

Don't hurt yourself. I started small too and after 16 weeks of this challenge I arrived at over 9km runs at 290 pounds of weight. Im happy with the progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29