Daily run #653 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago (edited)

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
When something you hoped for and planned for a long time becomes the truth... take it in, take time and acknowledge it and try to enjoy it as much as you possibly can!

Also... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...
If you do not run yet, and do not know how to start...I've written a blog: Manual for wannabe runners, where you can find tips and tricks, how to start running.
You can also try Streak Running. Read all about it in my blog All you wanted to know about Running Streak - part 1, part 2 and part 3.

📷
Even though you can see in this photo that I am tired, I also look very happy here. This was yesterday after the GTD training (a very successful one) and after I made the biggest financial transaction of my life (I fully paid my new home!). Happy to share my excitement with you!

jaz.jpg

Source: personal archive

👟
None of my training in recent 4 weeks are in line with any plan... and with a reason. My current focus in to survive in an unusually hectic period of my life and I am doing fine, I dare to say. Keeping the running streak alive and adding a few kilometers whenever time and energy allow me to do so... I am doing what I can...

Untitled.jpg
Daily run #653 on 16.3.2018

Also, the Running Streak continues: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

🏅
Two upcoming races are:

🔊
Nick Cave was a very suitable choice for the end of wonderful, difficult, historical day like this one!

#
#day653 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #keepthestreak2018 #NickCave #runningproject #runforsteem


Honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. Join this nice project if you are a runner on Steemit! Isotonic can help you run "regenerate" after your run!

I also participate in runforsteem.


daily runner triptih slogan spodaj.jpg


If you liked this post and you like running, you might also like to read these:

Sort:  

Well done on paying your home, that must be such a stress relief! I can't wait to reach that point myself, but I guess it will be another few years unless steem is going to explode big time 😉

Thank you! He he... when steem explodes big time, I am going from an apartment at the seaside (this is what I bought now) to the house on the beach! ;) Yes, it was a huge relief... I was selling and buying and moving and ... you name it...

I know the feeling, I've lived in plenty of places, there was one year I even moved 4 times. So I'm happy that we've been in the same home for the last 3 years.

Get out there, tie your shoelaces and run!
()
Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Check who is Runner of the Week 7t!

You got a 85.71% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @dailyrunner!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

You look amazing!
When you do what you love, you feel happiness that shows on your appearance. Thank you @dailyrunner for sharing this!

Thank you for this nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28